Family ID: 2297703

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English

Can engage the kids in: Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity, Songs & Poetry

City: Alsherouk / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mahmoud

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 8 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
221
Profile Visited by 221 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there!
We are a small family of two parents who want to raise bilingual kid and enjoy practicing English. A native English companion is a great idea to immerse our selves in the language, while living our normal lives and enjoying a culture exchange. We can plan tours to different touristic Egyptian cities, it'll be fun. Our apartment is 300 sqm, well equipped with home gym and jacuzzi. You'll have your own room with its private bathroom. We live in an urban city, a sporting club nextdoor and shopping center close by. Hope you will enjoy your stay, get to see the world and learn something new.
More ⇩

Job Description

We just want somebody who is friendly, want to explore the world, enjoy getting to know other cultures & cuisines and willing to have a little chitchat over the dinner table.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Egyptian

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Biologist / University student

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Infants (0-1) & Toddlers (2-3)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The apartment is 300 sqm, well equipped with home gym, jacuzzi and high speed internet. There is a sperate room with its private restroom for the tutor.