Family ID: 1445363

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Altamura / Town | More ⇩

Name Mavi

State Apulia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi everybody, this is Caporosso family: Michele Mavi and Mia.
We live in the centre of Altamura a 70000inhabitants city in Puglia between BARI and Matera. there is a bus station and the train station at walking distance to reach the main cities. Altamura is very nice and touristical and wolrdwide famous for its special bread
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a girl Who can spend time with Mia in the afeternoon playing with her and taking her to her activities. Speaking english with the family, but Mia would love a spanish speaker also because she loves Soy Luna
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Radio speaker - business owner

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 8 years old female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, South-African

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a single room, two bathrooms in the house, so you can share the bathroom with Mia. We have Wi-Fi
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »