Family ID: 1823544

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Altdorf / Village | More ⇩

Name Renate

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair,

We are a Chinese German family who Is looking for a native Chinese speaking aupair. The aupair can talk German to me (if needed) but us it is very important that she speaks Chinese only to the kids.
My kids (5 and 2 years) are very friendly and active. They like to explore the nature and be with animals. When the weather isn't that great we just stay at home and read books or play games. We prefer Chinese cuisine and like to talk chinese at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

No special requirements. We would like to have a big sister at home. Someone who is welcomed in our family. The length of stay is flexible. If we Find someone who is already in Germany and wants to stay for a shorter period that's fine as well.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 year old boy and 2 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »