Family ID: 1115646

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: altea / Town | More ⇩

Name karim

State Alicante

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
355
Profile Visited by 355 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a very close family .. we live in a very touristic town near benidorm and alicante.

Our au pair should be open-minded and sociable.
We have had several au pairs of different nationalities. The length of stay of our future au pair will be a minimum of 1 month up to 1 year.
We would like to share as many things as possible with you, because for us it is above all a human adventure.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
She will have to participate in the usual housework and will have a lot of free time .... also offer activities, sports, cycling etc.
I cook at home, she won't have to do it unless she wants to.
Do not hesitate to contact me for more information ...
see you soon
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender jeune garçon de 13 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 20-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Our house is very spacious, and modern our future au pair will have her own bedroom and bathroom. She will be paid for
300 euros per month.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »