Family ID: 1178404

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Altea / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Bernard

State Alicante

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
117
Profile Visited by 117 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Good Morning,
We need help in our daily tasks around our children and others. We live in the outskirts of Altea / Alicante (2 km from the center on foot), near the sea. Our contacts with people from abroad are not great, they are mainly related to our work. In addition, the location of the house on the outskirts of the city makes us look for a quiet, open person with some experience, ideas and own invention.

Anna and Bernard
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for a person who will take care of our children at a particular time in the home, in the open air and will also be able to take and pick up the children from school. It would be nice if you also want to do additional jobs (extra charge) - order, online store service and more.
Our children are developed children and I am willing to learn and participate in educational games.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Autónomos

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 chico 4 años, 1 chico 6 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
For you we have a separate room in our house, but we hope, that you want to share our life, home, food, etc. The details are to be arranged.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »