Family ID: 1834787

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Altea / Town | More ⇩

Name Mikhail

State Alicante

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
Good afternoon, Au Pair, potential friend, helper and like-minded person of our family. We live in Spain, in the small town of Altea, between Alicante and Valencia. We work, enjoy life, nature, sunny weather, sea, fresh and healthy food, we are fond of fishing, sports and we raise 2 boys. We will be glad to find an assistant for the care and upbringing of our kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
We expect from you boundless love for children, not only ours, cheerfulness, activity, openness and patience. We hope to meet a holistic personality, with experience of communicating with children, with our own clear life positions, dreams and hobbies.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Accountant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys, twins, 15 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Azerbaijani, Belarusian, German, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Latvian, Lithuanian, Russian, Tajikistani, Turkmenistani, Uzbeki

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 25-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
For living with our family, we provide a separate room in the apartment, a bathroom with a toilet, access to WiFi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »