Family ID: 2031514

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Altendorf / Village | More ⇩

Name Vera

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
63
Profile Visited by 63 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello and Ayubowan!
We are a small young family in the district of Bamberg in beautiful Franconia. We live about 3 km from the nearest larger town and it is only about 2 km to the train station from where you can drive to Bamberg or Forchheim in 10 minutes. We live in a settlement, but it is located directly on nature, water and forest.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
As a mother, I absolutely need help with childcare and around the house, as my husband is at work 6 days a week at least 2 p.m. The big one goes to the crèche in the morning, but only 3 o'clock. Again and again I need someone in the afternoon. I'm currently on maternity leave, but I still have a lot to do for the shop at the moment. Your help should make everything a little more relaxed and, above all, enable the children to have a quiet everyday life.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Sinhala

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Social worker / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Mädchen *2021, 1 Junge *2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Sri Lankan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a very large (138sqm) maisonette apartment in a two-family house. Upstairs is your own room and extra bathroom with shower for you. Like our entire apartment, the room has a fantastic view of Franconian Switzerland and is about 15 square meters. We have a beautiful Swedish stove in the living room and lots of play space. Our garden may be small, but it is green all around and there is a large balcony by the kitchen.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »