Family ID: 2262366

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Altendorf / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Hanna

State Schwyz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
135
Profile Visited by 135 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Would you like to combine your online studies with looking after our two wonderful children, then this is the right job for you. As our kids are 9 and 11 they are quite independent, but need some support with homework when they get home from school and some activities are a bit further away and requires driving them there. Both parents are also travelling on a regular basis, and it can happen that both are away at the same time and you need to stay with the kids for one or two nights. In addition, we also need help around one evening per week. Some house hold duties can be expected as well, like cooking and cleaning.
More ⇩

Job Description

- Prepare lunch 2 times a week when the kids come home and prepare dinner 2-3 times a week
- Support the kids in the afternoon when they come home from school, prepare snacks and oversee homework
- Be home with the kids one evening per week
- Stay with the kids overnight if both parents are travelling

During a normal week this adds up to around 15-20 hours
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance manager / Finance manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male
9 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 600 CHF

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom at the same floor as the kids, shared bathroom with the kids. House is large with four floors and a pool. Takes around 30 minutes with the train to get to Zurich.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »