Family ID: 1820438

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Altopiano della Vigolana / Village | More ⇩

Name EGLE

State Trentino-Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
45
Profile added to the favorite list of 45 candidates in the last 3 weeks
399
Profile Visited by 399 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
94%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Bye!
My name is Egle and I have a 2 year old boy named Omar. We live in a small town near Trento. Omar's father works abroad and only comes home from time to time.
I am looking for a grandmother or an au pair, possibly a native English speaker, who would like to spend a few months and maybe even more with me and Omar. We are away from home most of the day: I work and Omar goes to the nursery, but in the evenings and on weekends we would like someone to keep us company, play in English with Omar and give me a little hand around the house! I'm not looking for a housekeeper, but a person who wants to feel part of the family, giving us some support and creating a nice bond especially with Omar.
You will have a lot of free time, to dedicate to yourself or to find some small work and you will have a car available to move around easily.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Family support; for Omar full immersion in the English language; for the month of August only or during the Christmas holidays or the illnesses of the child babysitting service.
Small household chores (only if you are available).

EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE OF ENGLISH LANGUAGE AND DRIVING LICENSE REQUIRED.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office clerk

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Maschietto di 2 anni

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses?

Required Age 25-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »