Family ID: 923145

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Alzira / Town | More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Valencia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2018 - Jul 2018

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 06 Jul 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello! We are a family with desire to receive an extroverted and friendly person, wanting to live an enriching experience and that it is also for us. We are looking for a girl who knows English well to help our 9 year old daughter to practice the language especially at conversation level. With the little 3 year old he will spend funny moments playing with him.
I would love to have you in the month of July if you feel like living this new experience.You will have a room for you, with your own desk, closet and TV. The house has two bathrooms, so you would have exclusive one for you.
My city is in the east of Spain, half an hour from the beach. The weather in summer is hot, but at home there is air conditioning and the sea is very refreshing.The reason that made me look for you is my daughter Nerea, 9 years old. The English is very different learned in the school than the spoken one with a native person and for that reason I wanted to give him the opportunity that it was practicing it. I know that it will be easy for you to learn to understand and pronounce it. Only you would talk to her, with the rest of the family you would speak Spanish, well, a little bit with me also that I lost it since I stopped studying.
With the little you will have fun times playing a thousand things with him.
Since there is no school in July, you would be very helpful at home to accompany me with the children.
Homework I DO NOT want you to do, just have your room in order and clean and respect the rules of coexistence.
My interest is to create a good climate between the children and you, which will make you have it with me because the most important thing is that the children are comfortable with you.We are a family that consists of 4 members:
Alvaro is 3 years old and is finishing 2nd year of nursery school. He is a very active and cheerful child.
Nerea is 9 years old and is studying 4th grade. She is very outgoing and likes to have new experiences.
Ivan is 42 years old and works in an automotive factory. He is serious and responsible.
I am Silvia, I am 44 years old, currently working as a saleswoman in a games room. I am cheerful, respectful and flexible.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
El motivo que me ha hecho buscarte es por mi hija Nerea, de 9 años. El inglés es muy diferente el aprendido en el cole que el hablado con una persona nativa y por eso quería darle la oportunidad de que lo fuera practicando. Sé que contigo será fácil que aprenda a entenderlo y a pronunciarlo. Únicamente lo hablarías con ella, con el resto de la familia hablarias español, bueno, un poquito conmigo también que ya lo perdí desde que dejé de estudiar.
Con el peque tendrás ratos divertidos jugando a mil cosas con él.
Como en julio no hay cole, serías de gran ayuda en casa para acompañarme con los nenes.
Tareas de casa NO quiero que hagas, únicamente tener tu cuarto en orden y limpio y respetar las normas de convivencia.
Mi interés es que se cree un buen clima entre los nenes y tú, lo que ya hará que lo tengas conmigo porque lo más importante es que los nenes estén agusto contigo.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Administrativa

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2: niño 3, niña 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2018

Latest Starting Date Jul 2018

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Scottish, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-22

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
Tendrás una habitación para tí, con tu propio escritorio, armario y televisor. La casa dispone de dos cuartos de baño, por lo que dispondrías en exclusivo uno para tí.
Mi ciudad está en el este de España, a media hora de la playa. El clima en verano es caluroso, pero en casa hay aire acondicionado y el mar es muy refrescante.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »