Family ID: 2508636

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Amberg / Town | More ⇩

Name Kevin

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 1-24 Months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
429
Profile Visited by 429 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
73%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, I am really pleased that you came across our profile.
About us: I am a single father of a 4 year old boy. He can be both very alert and calm. We live in a small town in Bavaria with good transport links.
Kaiden goes to kindergarten during the day from 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. You should play with him for 1-2 hours afterwards, do something and hang out. It would also be your job to look after him when he sleeps if I ever have appointments.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for someone to support us in everyday life. This should include childcare as well as part of the household chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- and -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch We love to travel and do things with family and friends. This year Kaiden wants to learn to ski, ride a bike and swim, it would be nice if you could do some of these to practice with him. We are open but also like time to ourselves at home.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »