Family ID: 1775617

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ambilly / Town | More ⇩

Name Linda

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello I am looking for a young woman between 18 and 30 years old, who speaks one or more of the following languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish, Italian, German, who has experience in childcare ( and even babies if possible), ideally who has a genuine interest in children either because she intends to work with children, or because she has a natural aptitude for caring for children. I particularly appreciate a person who would have psychology and kindness with children, and who shows maturity and responsibility, and on whom we can count (reliable). Since we are of Jewish faith, we would ideally like a person of Jewish religion to be in harmony with our religious practice. We live in France, in Haute-Savoie, in a border region: We are near the Swiss border (Geneva). We are about 10 minutes walk from the tram that takes you to Geneva. Otherwise the train station is also between the tram and on foot about 15-20 minutes (trains take to Geneva, Lausanne in Switzerland, and in France in Haute-Savoie (Annecy etc) etc). There are language schools in the nearest agglomeration Annemasse, if not in Annecy and of course many schools exist in and around Geneva in Switzerland. The living environment is very pleasant: we are surrounded by lakes, mountains, natural parks, many activities exist for children and families. If you have a particular wish regarding your personal project (s) here (language courses, training etc.), please let me know, and I would be happy to help you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I am looking for a young woman who could take care mainly of my almost 6 year old daughter (school trips) and take care of her after school until lunch or even bedtime, as well as during school holidays (activities, outings, etc.). As I am expecting a baby due in October 2021, I will surely need help for him as well from this period, and when I resume a professional activity, I will probably need someone who can take care of it. of him before picking up my daughter from school, I'm not sure yet if I would return to work full or part time after the baby is born, but I think it is more likely that I would return to work part time, and in which case, it will surely be during the days, dates, periods of work when I need help with my baby.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French, Italian

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Important

Employment Teacher / Accountant

People living in the house Nous sommes 3 mais bientôt 4 en octobre

Children's/people's age and gender Il y a notre fille Emmy âgée de 5 ans et 9 mois, elle fera 6 ans en juin. Et j'attends un bébé qui est prévu pour octobre 2021.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian, Spanish, French, Israeli, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a duplex apartment that has been fitted out like a small house. You will have your room which will be upstairs, previously prepared for you. A bathroom and toilets will be near it. If you have a specific request, I invite you to let me know, and we will see if it is possible to implement it.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »