Family ID: 1300930

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Amiais de baixo / Village | More ⇩

Name Solène

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
38%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are a small family
The mom, the dad, a little boy of 4 years old, a little girl of 1 year old and our rocky dog.
We live in a small village in Portugal where life is simple so no public transport. But a village with mini-markets, pharmacy, butcher etc.
Very pleasant calm and you have to love nature.
We need a person for our children when we work.
If you are interested do not hesitate
See you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need a person Monday to Friday
And very exceptional on weekends
We return at 8 p.m.
The little boy goes to school and eats in the canteen
And the smallest goes to her grandmother a few hours at home Monday to Friday.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Télémunication / Telecomunica3

People living in the house Telecomunication

Children's/people's age and gender Une petite fille de 2 ans et un petit garçon de 5 ans qui va à l'école.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 40-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We want our au pair to feel good I would like to talk with her about what she prefers. There is a room to reserve, wifi, laptop etc ... on request