Family ID: 1737655

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ammerbuch / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Uli

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 06 Feb 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au pair - we are a very busy family with little time and full weeks but with a lot of laughing and loving ? we need someone (during lock down) in the mornings to check on the kids schooling and once they are back in school - in the afternoons to check on their homework. You will be part of the family but will have a lot of time for yourself. We are looking forward to meet you soon ?
More ⇩

Job Description

homework / school supervision, play games with the children
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality South-African

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Official

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 m 2010,2013

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Botswanian, Brazilian, German, English, Namibian, Nepali, New Zealander, Dutch, Filipino, Swedish, Zimbabwean, South-African

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room (almost) own bathroom (the children also bathe here
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »