Family ID: 1652889

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Amponville / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Benjamin

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a small village near the small town queen chapel and 15 km from fontainebleau.
The schools are located in the surrounding villages. The school bus service is about a hundred meters from the house.
Access to the Queen's Chapel and Fontainebleau is by bus.
Fontainebleau train station is 40 minutes from Paris.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
My husband going on a 4-month mission in Africa, we want a young girl at home to take care of our children, especially in the evenings or their mother works until 9 p.m. (3 times a week)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Military

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 filles 5 et 8 ans très faciles. Nécessaire de garder les filles trois soirs par semaine.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Accommodation is in a single room independent of the house with bathroom and living room.
Wi-Fi is available.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »