Family ID: 2014665

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Amstalveen / Town | More ⇩

Name Nadya

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
33
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

We are looking for an au pair to stay with us and look after our new born.
We are expecting to do household work like cleaning, vaccuming and basic cooking,
It will be 7-8 hrs daily. We live in Amtalveen in a quite and nice neighbourhood. There is a beautiful bos in front of the house where you can take a stroll and bike around.
The bus station is 2 minute walk from the house and directly connects to the Amstalveen centrum which is a nice mall.
We are looking forward for someone friendly and love kids.
More ⇩

Job Description

Applicant should be able to take care of the new born baby well.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager / Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender new born

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Indian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Bathroom will be shared
Yes there will be wifi available.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »