Family ID: 1994501

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Amsterdam 1071 NB / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nada

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 30 Nov 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a french tunisian family just moving to Amsterdam and we are looking for someone to help us with our two daughters Lilia 11 and Alyssa 1. Lilia is attending school and Alyssa is staying with her nanny at home.

We will be living in Museumplein are a beautiful central location to discover Amsterdam.
Before Amsterdam we lived 8 years in Paris and 8 years in Singapore.

My husband will continue to work in Singapore until July and will be visiting 10 days per month.
I am working full time with a busy schedule



We are looking for a big sister to our daughters who is joyfull, smiling, responsible and reliable and no drama attitude.

We are easy going and love nice food, travels and music.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are both working parents with demanding jobs. We are looking for someone who can help us at days ends.
Regular needs is to help prepare dinner, bath baby, fill empty the dishwasher or washing machine, light groceries.
Punctual need: babysitting from time to time.
We love traveling and we may ask you to join us on some trips where you could enjoy the travel and help us a bit with kids.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Director / Director managing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girls : 11 years old and 1 year old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room, shared bathroom
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »