Family ID: 1359616

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Amsterdam / Big City More ⇩

Name Yael

State Amsterdam

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Nov 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
51%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

German speaking Au-Pairs only please!

Hello!

We live in the south part of Amsterdam, very close (2 min) to a tram and metro station and just one tram stop from the train station Amsterdam South. The city centre is easily reachable by tram/metro or bicycle in about 20 minutes.

Amsterdam is a beautiful world city and Dutch people are just very fun and "gezellig" (a Dutch word you importantly should learn if you wanne live in Holland).
More ⇩

Job Description

The two older ones (4 and 5) go from Monday to Friday to school during daytime. Our youngest of 2 is most of the days going to daycare. Ilan is working fulltime and Yael 3.5 days. That's why we are very happy with some help in household works (washing, ironing, sorting the house and some cleaning). As well we would enjoy it very much, if you like cooking and we love great food!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home German, Dutch

Religion Jewish

Importance of Religion

Occupation Project manager and medical doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Liora 5.5 (girl)
Noam 4 (boy)
Eden 2 (girl)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Nov 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get your own room with a great view on the garden. You will have your own shower/bathroom and small kitchen. Plenty of privacy!
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »