Family ID: 1514040

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Eemnes / Village | More ⇩

Name winnie

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
102
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Nanny,

We welcome you to stay in our beautiful home of 2 floors close to the city Utrecht. Our house is in a small, charming village in the center of the Netherlands. The surroundings are very green.
With 5 min by bicycle you are in the centre of the village. You will get you're own comfortable bedroom with a good bed and closet. We can have you 3 months in our home due to visa regulations, but you can come back every 3 months for 3 months once we are both satisfied about the job and you're position.

Please only apply if:
- You're fully vaccinated
- You can apply for a vaccination proof in your country/city, see requirements of international vaccination certificate here: https://www.government.nl/topics/c/coronavirus-covid-19/visiting-the-netherlands-from-abroad/requirements-for-proof-of-vaccination
- You can get the vaccination proof within 3-4 weeks.
- You are available to start within 3 weeks
- You have a passport valid at least one more year
- You are a good car driver (weekly driver)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a nanny/caretaker/housekeeper. This is an all round job.
The applicant must be able to drive the bicycle or scooter.
The applicant must have a passport, to make the application process for visa more quick
The applicant must be a good cleaner, we expect you to take care of all cleaning in the house, but also laundry, ironing, cooking, doing groceries.
The applicant must have experience with children and babysitting.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Dutch

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment nanny and house keeping / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender We are a family with 2 kids one boy of 13 and the girl is 11 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The bedroom of the nanny is 20m2, it's her own room with comfortable bed, closet/wardrobe. She will share the bathroom with all of us.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »