Family ID: 1939764

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Amsterdam / Big City | More ⇩

Name Omer

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 24 Sep 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
45
Profile Visited by 45 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
Me and my wife are looking for an aupair who can take care of our baby girl who will be 4 months old at the time. We are a young couple living in the center of Amsterdam and we both are working. The location of our house is very central, have a separate room where we can give to the aupair who can also live with us during the time period.
More ⇩

Job Description

A person who knows how to take care of a small baby (feeding, changing diapers, sleeping) and where we can leave our baby with her when we leave once in a while. A person also who can help with the housework now and then. Living with us is not mandatory but will be useful.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Bank employee / Computer scientist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Girl - 4 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au pair has a separate room for herself. Bathroom is big enough for all of the members. House has strong internet in both of the floors.
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »