Family ID: 2079895

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Amsterdam / Big City | More ⇩

Name Maxim

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Pусский
Hello, me, my wife and two princesses live in Amsterdam, 15 minutes from the center. Not far from us is a national park with lakes, beaches, forests and many cycle paths leading to small villages. You will have your own studio, bedroom and bathroom, a bicycle, as well as the opportunity to play sports at our place (outdoor gym on a canopy). We have a quiet and peaceful place, a large garden and a lot of space.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Pусский
Basically we need help with a small child (1 year old) at the time when she does not go to kindergarten (2-3 days) and help on weekends . Play, feed, put to bed, keep the play area and kitchen clean.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Russian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Tourism

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 years and 1 year old girls

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 EUR

Salary of Nanny 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Pусский
own room, own bath, internet, TV
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »