Family ID: 2223143

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Seoul / Big City | More ⇩

Name Claire

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
55
Profile added to the favorite list of 55 candidates in the last 3 weeks
208
Profile Visited by 208 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
36%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome! We are thrilled having you as Au Pair of my family. Our family consists of a very beautiful and talented girl, me and my husbands. We have lived in the Netherlands and decided move to Korea. We use Korean and English. As members of the family, we want to help each other and live together. I prefer to have life-long relationship with you. I am now having a mind to have another member of family in terms of having you. We promise to give you ample support all the aspects. Also, the space will be spacious and cozy. Already looking forward to it. See you soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

If you are available, we would prefer you to be at our place around 5pm to 7 or 8 pm to have fun with my daughter.(We can also figure out the specific time table) We are both(me and my husband) full time worker. My daughter will go to the kindergarden. We would like to spend time with you and my daughter apart from the kindergarden time. I would also like to offer you to do family schedules such as vacation if you want.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality South Korean

Languages spoken at home English, Korean

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair will have her own badroom and bathroom as well.
The spaces are just for her.
Absolutely wifi is provided.