Family ID: 2248341

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Lihue / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Samira

State Hawaii

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
41%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the garden island of Kauai, in Hawaii. The bus station is less than a mile away from our house. The next city center is about 10 minutes away. Our island is knows as the garden island as it is beautiful! There is not much night life here but LOTS to explore as far as sightseeing, golfing, hiking, beautiful beaches. Warm all year around and healthy lifestyle.
More ⇩

Job Description

Ariyana is very smart and interactive. She’s starting to learn how to roll over and stand on her legs (with assistance). We expect baby sitting services from 7am-5pm along with some light housekeeping duties: wash dishes, vacuum, wash/fold baby clothes.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Lifeguard

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Canadian, Dominican, Filipino, Greek, Mexican, Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There’s a 10x10 bright private room with large windows and private bathroom in a separate wing of the house (very private). The house is brand new and recently built (a year ago).
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »