Family ID: 1958050

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ancona / Town | More ⇩

Name giorgia

State Marche

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
39
Profile added to the favorite list of 39 candidates in the last 3 weeks
285
Profile Visited by 285 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
31%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Our family lives in Ancona. A city on the sea with about 100,000 inhabitants.
The quality of life is very high.
The city center and the main places of interest are within walking distance. In any case, there is public transport close to home and if you know how to drive we can provide you with a car.
In the center there are many language schools and also the University.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We need someone to help us with the day to day management of the baby by working both of us.
We are looking for a serious and reliable person who loves children who is also sunny and cheerful.
We would like to find someone interested in moving over the long term (24 months) so that the child has the opportunity to become attached and create a stable bond over time.
We are looking for someone who wants to join the family.
We would like someone who also knows how to drive so as to be able to take the child around (for example to the sea) and to be able to pick him up and / or take him to the nursery.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Lawyer / Lawyer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Edoardo, 1 anno, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, English, Peruvian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The accommodation consists of a private studio apartment with independent access and furnished with bed, bedside table, wardrobe, coffee table, chair and with private bathroom.
The accommodation has wifi connection and small appliances (microwave and kettle).
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »