Family ID: 1683011

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Andernach / Town | More ⇩

Name Richter

State Rhineland-Palatinate

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 5-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au-Pair, we are a family of 3 from the small town of Andernach. It is by the Rhine. It has good connections to Koblenz (about 17 km). We live in a house with a garden. We are normal family. Martin goes to kindergarten and Simon goes to daycare. The children are healthy and have normal interests and hobbies. I go to work every day, but my job is reduced. I hope that our everyday life will be made easier by a nice, friendly au pair. The children like to play, do handicrafts and paint. Unfortunately, we don't have a family here that could help us a little, that's why we're looking for an au pair as a friend, playmate and support in everyday life. If you feel addressed, please get in touch. , Martin and Simon
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want a dedicated au pair with a big heart for the children.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Slovak

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / Employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
It is a cozy attic room.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »