Family ID: 1263606

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Andresy / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Myriam

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,

We are a family with 3 children who live in a house with garden in the department of Yvelines, 30 minutes from Paris by public transport.
After 4 years at home, I resume work in September and looking for a reliable person, sweet and patient to take care of our children.

We are looking for a serious young woman, dynamic and loving to take care of children by offering manual activities, outdoor and sports.
We would also like you to speak enough French to understand the needs of our children.
The practice of English or Arabic would be a plus to awaken our children to those languages ​​that are important to us.

We will agree on a daycare and activities schedule so that everything is clear for you and for us and that you can take advantage of your free time to take language classes or discover Paris and the Ile de France region.

We will make you share French culture and will be at your disposal to help you in your discoveries and outings.

We are a family that is tolerant and respectful of everyone's tastes and beliefs and will be delighted to discover and share your culture and history.

Looking forward to meeting you by video conference,
Myriam .
More ⇩

Job Description

Keeping our children:
You will pick our three boys out of school and at the nurse at 16H30 and keep them until our return from work at 18H30 / 18H45.
We also want you to keep them on Wednesday all day from 8:30 to 18:30 at home.
Outings to the park.
You will take care of them during some weeks of school holidays according to a schedule that we will establish together.

Housekeeping and some cooking:
- Store the breakfast table in the morning.
- Vacuum in the kitchen and living room.
- Prepare some days the meal for the evening.
- Prepare the Wednesday lunch.
- Extend or fold laundry.
- Help children to tidy up and vacuum their room when necessary.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion

Employment Ingénieur Réseau et Commercial

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons 3 garçons ; Ismaël, Yamine et Souheyl.
Ils auront 7 ans, 4 ans et 2 ans et demi en Septembre.
Ce sont des garçons plein de vie qui aiment jouer, se dépenser, faire des activités manuelles et dans le jardin.
Ismaël et Yamine vont à l'éc

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, Tunisian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? A DISCUTER

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be staying in a single room in the house and be part of our family.
The house is equipped with wifi and you can have access to the ipad or the computer.
You will share the children's bathroom which has a bath.
We have a house of 120 M2 with a garden in a residence of houses.
The school is 2 minutes walk from the house. There is also a park for children, a football field, a basketball court, a swimming pool 5 minutes walk.
Transport nearby: bus, train and rer for paris.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »