Family ID: 1456323

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: ANGUILLARA SABAZIA (RM) / Village | More ⇩

Name Stefania

State Lazio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 18 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
we are excited to welcome you and to consider you a member of our family. We expect a cheerful and energetic person who will be involved in our habits, duties and entertainment. We love doing recreational and educational activities with children at home, in the garden or on trips.
We live in a detached house, with a garden in Anguillara Sabazia, on the Bracciano’s Lake. We are in 30 minutes by train in Rome (there are train stops to St. Peter's Basilica and a link with the underground A line too), the most visited italian city, from which you can reach Florence or Naples in just over 1 hour by train.
We love music, sport, board games and having fun with family and friends. We like to organize themed lunches and parties for our little ones and for friends.
We love travel to discover places near and far, and try new ways of living and savoring food and wine.
More ⇩

Job Description

6:30 am We get up early to go in another city, we prepare ourselves, 7:00 we have breakfast in the kitchen with lake view; 7:30 we go to work in Rome by train. The au pair wake up and dress the children; 8:20 the children have to go to school near home (300 m) with the au pair; 16:20 children go home from school, with the au pair. The school is very near to home; 18:00 Stefania returns home, takes care of and plays with the children, prepares dinner; 18:30 Alan and Loris have dinner, even us with them if Stefano manages to get back in time. Instead, if it's a nice evening, we can walk down to have a drink at sunset at the lake. 21:00 We have house works, feed the cats and everyone go in bed. We read a story to children and we sleep. Some afternoons for week the children have sports and other activities: they go to the pool with the au pair or the babysitter once a week and English lessons at home. The pool is 2 km from house so it would be necessary to take the car, rather than by public bus.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Impiegati

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Alan, 6 anni, maschio
Loris, 3 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities British

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have a pte room with a pte bathroom. Single bed, desk, wardrobe and everything else you need. WIFI connection throughout the house.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »