Family ID: 1684434

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ankara / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ali Rıza

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi our new family member,
We live in Ankara, the capital city of Turkey. We live in a house which is not an apartment. Our house has 4 floors, so we have enough spaces for a new member. You can live in a floor with a private bathroom. We have a dog and a cat. We have also two rabbits in the garden.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to improve the kids' english in daily life by communicating with them. We expect you to behave as a family member for us, being a good model for our kids.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Bank employee / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 years old twins, a boy and a girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, Dutch, English, German, Irish, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We can provide a floor for you with a private bathroom. We can eat our meal together. We have a free wi fi.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »