Family ID: 1705086

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ankara / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Aysegul

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
39%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

It’s located in Baglica, a nice safe neighborhood.
More ⇩

Job Description

I work from home for now, my husband sometimes work from home and mostly out in office. We would expect you to take care of the baby from morning to evening. The older boy, we hope to send him to day care but probably not all the hours, so be ready to play and look after both of them. Around 6pm I’ll be free and my husband will come home too. We expect you to help with house chores and cooking breakfast and dinner. And lunch for the kids.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys, 15 months and 33 months ( 1,5 years old and almost 3 years old)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Filipino, Georgian, Turkmenistani, Uzbeki

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 30-55

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room. Wifii. You’ll be like our family. We would like someone who can stay for long term and grow with our family.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »