Family ID: 1927065

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: French

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds

City: Ankara / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gozde

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, my name is Gozde . I live in the capital city of Turkey, Ankara. I am married and have a 5 year old daughter. My daughter goes to an AEFE school (Grande Section). I am willing to host an au pair who goes along with kids. My daughter is still at an age that loves playing so the person should be willing to play, do some homework and activities in French with her. We live in a 2 floor apartment in the city center. There are lots of restaurants, cafes, shops and available language courses close to the area we live. My husband and I both work in international organizations, so we love being with people from different cultures. We are a young and happy family. We try to raise our children with joy and want to support her learning French. I have studied French language at university but I am not very fluent. My husband and I both speak English fluently. We have a free room in our apartment that the au pair can use. It is a sunny and cozy room. We love to cook and eat together.
More ⇩

Job Description

We just need the au pair to spend quality time with our daughter. Our daughter is at school from 8:30am to 3:30pm during weekdays, so the au pair can take language courses during that time.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Administration staff

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach French

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 18-20

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au-pair will have a private room which is very cozy and sunny. we live in a large apartment with 2 floors. Wi-fi available.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »