Family ID: 2006387

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ankara / Big City | More ⇩

Name MURAT

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Candidate,

We are full of gratitude and thank you in advance if you see us as appropriate by coming from where you are to be included in our lives.

We are living in Ankara (Capital city of Turkey). Our house is close to bus stop, metro station, market, pharmacy etc. There are many parks and shopping centers in the area can go by walking. Our house is triplex and has two small garden front and back. Our neighbors are very good people. They are open minded and kind families.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear Candidate,
We need a female Ah pair / Nanny with a good command of English who will take care of our children and also help with the housework.

Compatible with the following qualifications, with whom we can raise our 5 and 1.5 year old children together, who thinks about working for a long time, who will adopt our home and our children, and who we can accept as one of the family.

It will work between 8:30-18:00 full time on weekdays, (or part time 12:00 - 19:00)
Experienced and able to show references in baby care,
Be able to support the development of the baby with activities and games as well as daily care,
non-smoker,
Female, 18-40 years old.
Have had the Covid-19 vaccines,
Able to support housework, (General cleaning of the house is done by someone else. We only request support for daily routine works)
Preferably those who live close to Batikent, Yenimahalle district & have easy access.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, Spanish, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business consultant / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 years old Boy
1.5 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Moroccan, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Tunisian, Turkish, Turkmenistani, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Yugoslavian, Albanian, Andorran, Azerbaijani, Costarican, Egyptian, Filipino, Indonesian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Macedonian, Paraguayan, Puerto Rican, Tajikistani, Uzbeki

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NO

Required Age 18-42

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Dear Candidate,
We would be happy to host you in our home or in another home if you kindly accept. You can stay in our company's guesthouse for 3 people. 1 female employee lives in this furnished house. It consists of 3 rooms, a living room, a bathroom, a toilet, a balcony and a kitchen. The bus stop, metro station, market, pharmacy etc are very close.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »