Family ID: 2026627

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ankara / Big City | More ⇩

Name Asmaa

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a chic neighborhood, very well located in the city, close to the embassies and the symbolic tower of Ankara “Atakule”, 5 min walk, there is a language school if you want to learn Turkish or English.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want the candidate to communicate well and often with our daughter, and to do interesting activities (whether fun, artistic or culinary ... all proposals are welcome) to read her books and to take her out to the park (once or twice a day) below our house.
N.B: No household chores to do.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Engineer / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Une fille, née le 06 novembre 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 40-70

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The candidate has her own bedroom, access to Wifi and Netflix.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »