Family ID: 2603135

Need assistance and support in:
Companionship and conversation

City: Ankara / Big City | More ⇩

Name Vahid


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 98 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there :) You are welcomed to be a roomie. My house has 3 furnished rooms. It is next to subway station and almost 30 minutes away from the city center. There are some language schools around the neighborhood, most pf them are in the city center.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am an English teacher and teach English in a school. I would be happy to have a roomie who can teach me a language.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Age group of elderly/senior 30-45

Does elderly/senior live alone? Yes, single male

Nationality Iranian

Languages spoken at home Azerbaijani, English, Persian, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 1

Age and gender of elderly/senior 30 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Home share with elderly (per month) 200 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Home share with elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of -

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 22-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

I live alone. I like sports especially football and fitness, photography, camping, mountaining, cooking, reading books.


My house has 3 furnished rooms with its own bathroom and wifi.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection