Family ID: 1611044

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Ankum / Village | More ⇩

Name Melanie

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
81%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a young family with a 5 year old daughter. We are self-employed in gardening and landscaping and would like to offer a young au pair girl the opportunity to experience a great year in Germany. We speak German as our mother tongue, as well as fluent English and basic knowledge of French and Swedish.

We pay an above-average pocket money per month, plus food, language courses and offer to take our au pair on vacation and get to know Germany.

Supermarket, fitness studio, cinema, restaurants are all within walking distance from our house. We live in a beautiful place, with many possibilities
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We want a reliable young woman who gets on well with our daughter, plays with her, picks her up from kindergarten and takes her to leisure activities in the afternoons. The morning is free after the housework has been carefully done.
A nice car will be provided if there is driving skills and a driver's license.

We would prefer our au pair girl to have a driver's license, as the possibilities here are better by car.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Tochter, Geburtsjahr 2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? k. A.

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our au pair gets the top floor as a completely furnished room. WiFi is freely available throughout the house.
We share a bathroom that has to be shared. Which works very well with our current au pair.
We have a nice garden and like to go outside. When the weather is nice, we like to eat outside
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »