Family ID: 1738956

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Annacotty / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Senan

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our house is 20 minutes from Limerick city centre where there are English language schools. The location is well served by buses. We live close to the university of Limerick where there is access to gym and Olympic sized swimming pool.
We live in a very nice housing estate in a suburb of Limerick, close to local shops, pubs, restaurants, a public park, playground & cinema.
Shannon airport is 30 mins and Dublin airport in 2 hrs away both served well with public transport.
Limerick is the gateway to the "wild Atlantic way"
More ⇩

Job Description

It's important that the au pair be part of our family while with us.
Au pairs duties are, childmind when both parents are at work. Light housework i.e tidying after children and washing childrens clothes when required.
Once a week "babysitting" to allow parents have a little time off for eating out or cinema etc.
We expect the au pair to be polite,friendly punctual, tidy, positive, energetic & have a good sense of humour.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Paramedic / Scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Two boys, 4 & 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, German, Polish, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 120 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have their own bedroom and share a bathroom with the children.
The house is served with high speed internet.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »