Family ID: 2225131

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Annecy / Town | More ⇩

Name Gaelle

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
311
Profile Visited by 311 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair
We (Pierre-Yves and Gaëlle) are the happy parents of 3 lovely and lively kids (Gabin 10 yo, Mahault 6.5 yo and Alma 3.5 yo).
-Gabin is very kind, curious, loves to talk and ask questions. He plays tennis and football and he likes playing with legos. He will enter CM2 class in a bilingual school (French & English).
-Mahault is an adorable kid, lots of imagination. She loves dancing, painting, art and craft. She is also in a bilingual school.
-Alma is a cute little baby girl, quite active, she loves to interact with other people and is always ready for hugs.
We have also a very nice dog called Snowy, 1 year old.
We are living in Annecy Le Vieux ; we are living close to the city center and the house is close to the lake with a marvelous view.
The location is super great with the lake in the summer and with the mountains in the winter for skiing!
We will have a room in the house for you with all what you need.
So we need someone to help us take care of the 3 kids (from 5.00 to 8.00 pm in the evening and on Wednesday the full day):
-picking them up at school in the evening (you will have a car)
-preparing, serving dinner and cleaning the kitchen.
-giving bath
-playing with them and reading stories
We are looking for someone with already experiences with children (ideally au pair), caring, with authority, loving play with kids, being proactive and also independent.
More ⇩

Job Description

We live in a lovely house in front of the lake of Annecy ;-)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Sales manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
6 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Yes you will have your room with a bathroom
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »