Family ID: 866319

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Groisy / Village | More ⇩

Name Cassandre

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 25 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there
We will glad receive you in our home and will hope you will feel like in your own family. We look forward to seeing you from end December / beginning January 2018, preferably until August.
We live in France in a town called Groisy, located just 15 minutes from Annecy, the main town in Haute-Savoie.
We are looking for a person of trust, with experience who will take care our 11 months old daughter.
More ⇩

Job Description

You will have to take care of our daughter while we are at work: stand up, go to bed, meal, bath, diaper, play... We expect a calm, patient and aware of our rythm of life.
Our work shedules aren't constant but you will notified one week before at a minimum. We could leave the home at 6AM or come back at 11PM. We are absent 30 hours at the week (130h for month). You will always have 2 free days per week. Your money 588€ per month.
We have a dog (Lucky) and a cat (Rubi). You will careful of them during our absence: let them go out or get back when they want, feed them if we come back late.
You will keep clean your room, your bath room, and help for the common portions.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / agent de sécurité

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Deux petites filles : Ariane née en février 2017 et Daphné née en novembre 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 17-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The house include 3 bedrooms (parents, baby, yours), a study, 2 bathrooms, a kitchen/living room, and is located in a residential area, amid the fields. The town is about 3500 people. You will access to the whashmachine.
The town is reached by train.
Do not hesitate and drop us a note with your questions. We reply in french or english.
See you soon!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »