Family ID: 1463222

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Annemasse / Town | More ⇩

Name Mélissa

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 01 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
My name is Mélissa, I am 28 years old and live in the city of Annemasse.
This city is located 5 km from Geneva (Switzerland). Transport is very easy to access.
The living environment is pleasant, between lake and mountains. See you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I have no special requirements, however, I would like the au pair to speak English, Russian or Arabic to my daughter so that she becomes familiar with a second language. A nice, dynamic person who can also help me with household chores is welcome :)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Conseillère de vente

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Kaynah est une petite fille âgée de 10 ans, dynamique et très agréable au quotidien.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 24-37

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a 90m2 apartment in the city center, the au pair will have their own room, wifi.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »