Family ID: 1663088

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Annemasse / Town | More ⇩

Name Sheeba

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
136
Profile Visited by 136 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Au Pair,
we would like to welcome you as an Au Pair to our family, in Annemasse, France at the gates of Geneva. We want your stay to start in November or at a later date, ideally until next summer (July 2021). We really wish you could feel a part of our family, that you could feel comfortable with us, that we could say everything to each other. We would like you to become like a big sister for our children and like a big girl for us. While respecting your free time, if you wish, we would like to be able to share with you the moments of meals, small daily tasks, family outings to the lake or to the mountains, education (especially by giving a good example) of our little ones.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Beyond Emma's custody, it could happen that you are occasionally asked to pick up our grown-up children from school at 4:30 p.m., a 2-minute walk from our home. Most of the day on Wednesday and the weekend will be free and we will be happy to show you around this beautiful region. Annemasse is a nice little town, and Geneva is just 20 minutes by tram / train or 30 minutes by bike.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Scientist / Physician

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Petite fille de 3 mois à garder la journée sauf le mercredi et le week-end.
Baby girl of 3 months to babysit during the day except on Wednesday and in the weekend

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, Greek, Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We offer you a 15 m2 room equipped with a wardrobe, a desk and a chair with wifi access. Right next door there is a bathroom at your disposal.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »