Family ID: 1957507

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: ANNEMASSE / Town | More ⇩

Name SOPHIE

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 21 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
229
Profile Visited by 229 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a nice appartment in Annemasse, this is a medium city at the border with Switzerland. We are 10 km from Geneva and we can reach there by tram, bus or train. I love Geneva because this is a multicultural city and you can meet here a lot of people from everywhere in the world.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for an Au Pair to assist me everyday. Kids are going to te creche full time and I would like the Au Pair going to pick them up on the evening and keep them at home. I looking for someone who is able to drive, I will give my personal car. The Au Pair will be free everyday from 9 in the morning to 4 or 5 in the evening. In the meantime the Au Pair can attend to French classes or any other subject. I am willing to participe and partially paid for these classes, this as to be discussed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Coordinator

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys, 10 months and 2years and half

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I will prepare a confortable room for the Au Pair, we have a nice appartment with huge terrasse. The room has a big window and very luminous. The bathroom is shared with me only
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »