Family ID: 1303260

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Antalya / Big City | More ⇩

Name Tuba

State Turkey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello from Antalya/ Turkey. We are looking for a family member who is friendly, cheerful and has a positive perspective of life. I’m an academician (exercise physiologist) in Faculty of Sports and my husband is a pilot in airline. We are working during summer and we have a seven years old son who would like to play as musch as possible. We need a sister to share his energy.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our son will start an international school for next year. We would like him to practice English before going there. He likes to play, swimming and being active. We need a sister to play with him during summer who is speaking native English language. Also we would like to travel together with our new family member.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Pilot and Academician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will provide a private room for au pair. Our house is in Konyaalti and 10 min walking distance from beach. We are living in a housing estate with pool and gym
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »