Family ID: 1330586

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Antalya / Town | More ⇩

Name Jorge

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Aug 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Familia
Esposa Turca marido Portugues
Vivemos em Antalya uma cidade considerada grande
Oferecendo trabalho de Ama com objetivo as crianças aprenderem Português

Olá de Antalya /Turquia
O candidato terá ser um membro da família amigável feliz e positiva
More ⇩

Job Description

I candidato maior objetivo é ensinar as crianças português
Alimentação e cuidados pessoais
Passeios no park etc
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Portuguese

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentista e chocolateira

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Duas crianças 3 e 4 anos

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 750 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Portuguese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Sim

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Tem quarto e banho privado
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »