Family ID: 1464741

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Antalya / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ozan

State Akdeniz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 37 Minute Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
242
Profile Visited by 242 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We live in Manavgat Antalya Turkey. The region is also known as Side. There are more than 300 five-star hotels around us. Very touristic and historic.

We have two children a boy 14 years old and a girl 9 years old. We are engaged in a language school which is world wide known American Culture Association.

We are looking for an Au Pair for our daughter. Speaking English is must. Our home is big enough and we can provide a separate room for you.

Antalya is the most attractive holiday destination in the world. Every year over 12 million tourist visit this fantastic city.

We are looking forward to meeting you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Once Emel our daughter comes from the school Au Pair will spent time with her. Due to most of the time we are busy someone is helpful.

No speacial req or exp. However, we love to learn different languages and cultures so we may kindly ask you to teach us your mother tounge.

Duration of stay is not a matter for us you can stay as long as you wish.

After a trial period we can also offer a job opportunity for Native English Speakers in our language school.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home Turkish, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation American Culture Language School Owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 9 Years old doughter

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-32

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A private room free WiFi three bathrooms she can use one of them with children.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »