Family ID: 1761922

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Antalya / Big City | More ⇩

Name Nihan

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
25
Profile Visited by 25 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
48%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our house is 10 min. by car, 20 min. by bus, far from city center . But Antalya is famous with it's sun and beaches. You can walk to the see or 15 min. bus drive to sandy beach. You can enjoy facilities easily. I have a private practice in the city center where I also spend time with my boy. Also we have a swimming pool in the garden for summer time.
More ⇩

Job Description

Spending time with 2 year old boy. I can give play suggestions or mostly free play time. Taking care of him especially when I am working. I work mostly online, thus I can still be the primary responsible person. But I need a good assistance when I am busy, like feeding him or understanding his needs.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Japanese, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Psychologist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room, weekends are free, we have another big house that we spend time during weekend, there we can provide own room with own bathroom. Free trips around Turkey. We have internet connection and any other technical support.
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »