Family ID: 3111139

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Antalya / Village | More ⇩

Name Deniz

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Antalya near the forest. I have 6 cats living in the house and the garden. And 2 cats we give temporarily a home. Also sometimes we have dog(s) from the street to care about it/them in the frontyard of the house. My motherlanguage is german. My wife speaks german as well and turkish. Both of course english. We have a daughter that was born in February 2022. We looking for someone who helps us to spend sometimes time with our Baby Lina. She is very active and I am working in the home office. We will not handle it as a job.. We will handle it like family members or friends. We are not a boss of someone... We want a friendly person who love Lina and loves to spend time with her. We are a funny and helpful familiy and you will like us as well. We have a guestroom that is sepetared from the living area. It has access to a own bath and to the kitchen. You can enjoy the sun in the pool and at the poolbar.
More ⇩

Job Description

no specific skills. She or he just has to be a good and friendly person like we.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Cabin crew

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 26-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

yes. own bathroom and televsion with streaming services
Au Pair in Turkey: Au Pair program information

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Turkey

Read More »
Au Pair in Turkey: contract and insurance

Read More »