Family ID: 1906204

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

Need Tutor for: Physics

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance

City: Antibes / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 22 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
190
Profile Visited by 190 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
1%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live close to the center town and a very close to the bus and train main station.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for an au pair, for Aston, my 16 years old.
I am looking for someone to be there for him when i need to go away and travel for work. I know already that between mid october to january, i ll be away a lot for work.
Dean will be on and off so there s a chance this year that Aston will be alone home quite a bit.
Therefore i look for someone that could chaperon him to make sure he is getting to class and help with shopping and maybe a meal in the evening.
Mostly to tutor him in is day to day tasks more than doing it for him. He is nice and willing but still only 16 and will need support.
While being away i am very much part of the day to day logistic at distance.
Also as he is starting his studies involving , electricity, air conditioning, engineering, electronic, someone that have engineering or technical studies background could be really inspiring.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Cabin crew / Artisan

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 16 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Physics

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The accomodation for the au pair is a little studio, detached from the house with it s own entrance , bathroom and kitchinette.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »