Family ID: 1386225

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Antony / Big City | More ⇩

Name Vincent

State Hauts-de-Seine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are looking for a girl or a young au pair to take care of our two little boys Basile and Gaspard (3 and 1 years) from October 2019. The children will need that we take care of them mainly in the morning and evening when we leave early or come home late from work. We may be away from certain nights and / or weekends for business trips as we are both airline pilots. Apart from these children go to school 4j and nursery 3j per week and we are present even during the days in weeks.
We live until April in Antony in the Paris region.
The apartment in which we are staying has a separate bedroom and a bathroom for the person we will welcome. Located in a residence with park, it is 500m from the city center, schools and all trade and the RER B leading directly to the center of Paris at all hours.
From the month of May we return to live in our house in Montpellier. The house is beachfront and an independent studio is being renovated to accommodate the aupair who wants to follow us. For now a room in the house is available to welcome it within our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
As children are still small and our work takes us away from our homes regularly, we are looking for a dynamic and independent person to manage the little ones and our home with us and in our absence. The schedules are therefore irregular but flexible with large periods where both parents are present.
We are looking for someone who wants to stay at least 10 to 12 months, who will be happy or happy to share our life and those of our little ones.
Nevertheless we could look for someone only for the period we are in Paris (until April) if nobody is interested to follow us on Montpellier.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Pilote de ligne

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Basile 3 ans
Gaspard 1 an
2 boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
In a wooded residence in the center of Antony, the apartment is on the 11th floor with a magnificent view of the south of the Paris region. A room with shower room and separate wc is available for the au pair.
Access to public transport is 5 minutes from the apartment and the heart of Paris can be reached in 15 minutes with the RER B.
A room will also be provided in our house at the beach. Then an independent studio will be available next summer for our aupair dan dirty home garden.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »