Family ID: 1991279

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Antwerp / Town | More ⇩

Name Elke

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 18-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
286
Profile Visited by 286 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there!

We are an assembled happy family of myself, my husband , my 12 year step daughter who’s with us every other week and our baby boy of 12 months.
We are outgoing and undertaking parents and like to work. Also to spend as much as possible time with our little family of four.
However sleep problems of our baby have been very tiring on us and we would love to rebuild our social life and be able to work more structured And for that we are looking for a hands on, bubbly, open-minded & loving nanny.
We also travel quite often and will also be able to take you with us if needed for that period.
We re looking for a long-term live in nanny or very close to us. You will have your own guestroom.
We will pay accordingly to the hours agreed upon and whether or not you live with us or not. So that s to be discussed but will be fair to you.
Hope to hear something from you soon if this is what you re looking for !
More ⇩

Job Description

Day time : bring to crèche/pick up from crèche on days when he goes
If not take care of him at home , feed, change, wash, play, walk … him
Evening time on the nights agreed on :
Bath , feed , comfort him when he wakes up also night time (nights agreed on)
Also evening babysitting when we have a social or work obligation
Light house hold work (cooking when agreed on, cleaning up after yourself and kids, …)
Monitor teenager when doing home work if needed and babysit her sometimes as well
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, Flemish, French, Hebrew

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed / Self employed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boy 12 months
Girl 12 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 18-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Canadian, Cape Verdean, Caymanian, Chilean, Chinese, Colombian, Congolese, Costarican, Croatian, Cuban, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dominican, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, Flemish, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian, Georgian, German, Greek, Greenlander, Guatemalan, Haitian, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Israeli, Italian, Jamaican, Japanese, Kenyan, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Malaysian, Maldivian, Maltese, Martiniquais, Mauritian, Mexican, Moldovan, Mozambican, Namibian, Nepali, Nicaraguan, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Roman, Romanian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

OWN guest room fully equipped
Shower room, bath room both shared with the family
Fast speed WiFi
OWN tv with Netflix , Prime tv, cable, Disney+
Dvd possible
Next to tram & bus
Car available if needed to get/bring child , groceries
Garden with terrace
Calm neighborhood
Restaurants , supermarkets, pharmacies , … around
Close to a train station and Antwerp city
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »