Family ID: 1776277

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Antwerpen / Town | More ⇩

Name Maarten

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
109
Profile Visited by 109 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there,

We are a lovely family from Belgium and Romania, Both my Diana and myself have worked in the cruise industry for our entire career and have traveled the entire world doing it. Diana is a sommelier and I was a Cruise Director, Since the birth of our daughter in 2019 we decided to move back to land, we have a lovely house in Arad, Romania and are currently renting a flat in the city center of Antwerp, We are expecting out second baby in may and are hoping we can find a lovely au-pair/nanny that is willing to travel with us between Belgium and Romania. We absolutely love to travel and do it every opportunity we have, of course we would love to if you join us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are new to this and are hoping to find a fun aupair that can help Diana taking care of the kids and do some light household work, Especially during the time that Maarten is gone for a few weeks.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, Flemish, Romanian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sales / Tourism

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Daughter 2 years old
Son Born in May 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We move a lot between Romania and Belgium....We have a big 3 bedroom house in Romania where you will have your own room, with TV own computer setup etc.... We are also currently renting a apt. in Antwerp city center the apt. is a little bit smaller however you will also have your own room there with all amenities. When we go on vacation and book an airbnb we will always make sure you have your own private space.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »