Family ID: 795109

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Antwerpen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Keije

State Antwerpen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2016 - Nov 2016

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 30 Oct 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Me, the mom, I have been an Au pair and a nanny for years. We have had two Au pairs in our home and we like the concept a lot. It gives both parties the freedom to learn new things and share experiences together.
More ⇩

Job Description

We live a bit out of town (it only takes 10 minutes by bus to get to the center), that's why we strongly prefer someone with a driver license.
We have the so called bakfiets (Google it!), good biking skills will come in handy. Just like a sportive attitude!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, Dutch

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Manager marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Babyboy to be born in September, Felicia 2 in November, Erine 11 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2016

Latest Starting Date Nov 2016

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 550 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Depends

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au pair gets a room with private bathroom and kitchen, as well as own entrance.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »